Standing Committees

There are six Standing Committees under the Council. Each Standing Committee responsible for certain aspects of Union business, and assist the Council to excise its power and fulfill its duties. Ad-hoc Committee may be established by resolution for specific business or issues.


The five Standing Committees 常設委員會:

The Affiliated Societies Committee (ASC) 屬會委員會
The Constitution Committee (CC) 憲章委員會
The Council Administration Committee (CAC) 內務委員會
The Council Secretariat 評議會秘書處
The Election Committee (EC) 選舉委員會
The Finance Committee (FC) 財政委員會